1067 Elizabeth Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202  Local: (908) 289-5855
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PUFF
Local Elizabeth, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Our family appreciated such a pretty arrangement.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I just received a beautiful arrangement from my son and daughter-in-law for my birthday. It was GORGEOUS! It was delivered to my place of employment. Everyone said how beautiful it was and asked where it came from. It was beautifully arranged. Beautiful- just BEAUTIFUL! Did I say beautiful? Yes- stunning. Gorgeous- splendid- just beautiful!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The best as always!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flower Puff aways provides wonderful service and the best arrangements
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, flowers were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

100% Satisfaction!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A great job as always. Thank you.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I had a wonderful experience with The Flower Puff. Reasonable prices and excellent service and quality. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you everything went perfect.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

10 star rating!!!!! I have been using Flower Puff since wedding in 1984, and continue to use for anything in NJ.... Absolutely the best!!!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service received was AMAZING and the flowers were so beautiful. Thank YOU!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Just wanted to say "Thank You" so much for the beautiful flower arrangement for our cousin, Catherine. Job Well Done!!! We will continue to spread the word of the professional services at the Flower Puff
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, excellent job
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service ....delivery same day within the hour can get better than that. ....beautiful arrangement....
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangements was beautiful thank you and ur stuff for excellent work
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was excellent. Flowers arrived in a timely manner and were absolutely beautiful, in fact, much nicer than was pictured on internet.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is the second time I have received an arrangement from the Flower Puff and it is absolutely gorgeous!! Excellent work!!
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Superb service. Thank you so much. The bouquet of flowers was outstanding. My Mother of 95 years was so impressed. Will continue to use The Flower Puff in the future. Alberta Grant
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

On time delivery. Receipent happy with the fullness and size for plant.
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Yes....the Flower Puff is awesome. I have always been impressed with the quality of work. No matter when I call, the day off or the day before, I am accommodated and provided with excellence service. One of the best attributes of the Flower Puff is that whatever I ask for, I get. I will never forget the "Mommy" flower made special for my Mommy's funeral. It was breath taken. And the price is always right!!!! I appreciate 12 years of exceptional service.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What a super-fantastic job!! Flower Puff exceeded my expecations and not only do I look forward to using them again, but I will also encourage friends to do the same! Rene was so pleasant and attentive; and she really knew how to make my vision come to life! What a blessing! She makes me want to send flowers EVERYDAY! Haha! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been using the Flower Puff since 1994 and have always been pleased and often pleasently surprised by the beauty of the arrangements. I tell anyone asking about flowers to use the Flower Puff because quality products and service is worth sharing. Great job Rene!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

OMG!!! THE FLOWER PUFF WAS ABSOULUTELY THE BEST FOR MY COUSINS WEDDING LAST YEAR IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 23, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been amazed time and time again by the quality, prompt service, attention to detail, and sheer art of everything Flower Puff does. I am a caterer who recommends them to all of my clients. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Mar 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NJ

PERFECT WORK EVERYTIME..
Flower Delivery To Elizabeth, NJ
See Delivery Areas