0
1067 Elizabeth Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07201
LOCAL: (908) 289-5855
Shop
Order within 10 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PUFF
Local Elizabeth, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Ann L

State/Province:NJ

The recipient was pleased with the fruit basket Stated good chocolate, cheese etc included with fruit
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Alex O

State/Province:NJ

Speechless, amazing flower decoration. Made all the other moms jealous.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Ann Marie L

State/Province:NJ

The flowers I received were absolutely gorgeous! The different flower colors and flowers made for a beautiful arrangement! They are in my office and are admired by all that see them especially me
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Delores M

State/Province:NJ

I purchased a all white funeral spray and requested no carnations.It was made and delivered as promised.The flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Dorcas M

State/Province:NJ

I have been meaning to write a review for some time but am just getting around to it. I had to stop today and let you know that my birthday flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, as always. Everyone couldn't believe it was real when they first saw it! It was the beautiful fragrance that gave it away. We are always delighted when we get an arrangement for ourselves and others. You are our "go to" florist for sure. Your staff is consistently courteous and helpful and your product is exceptional.
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Priscilla S

State/Province:NJ

The plant was beautiful! Will definitely use your service again!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Angelly F

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers! My mother still has them out 2 weeks later.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Michele A

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were absolutely STUNNING!!!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Donna C

State/Province:NJ

Fantastic Job with the flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Kirreck W

State/Province:NJ

Easy online ordering & excellent service.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Marion C

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautifully arranged. Perfect in color and fragrant. Delivered ahead of time. I will consider The Flower Puff for all future floral needs in the Essex/Union area. Thank you for your professionalism, you should be proud.
Date: Apr 11, 2021
Name: Eunice F

State/Province:CA

Ordered online from California for family in Elizabeth. They told me the arrangement was beautiful and it arrived on a Sunday. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Leninha D

State/Province:NJ

excelent!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Leninha D

State/Province:NJ

excelent
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name: Marcelle F

State/Province:CA

Everything was beautiful and the customer service was great.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Awilda B

State/Province:NJ

At my brother's funeral on Feb 17 the casket spray that I ordered elsewhere was delayed. I was informed that the funeral director contacted the flowerpuff for replacement and they managed to do the casket spray in 30 minutes. When it arrived it was absolutley beautiful! I will no longer need to go elsewhere. This will be my future florist shop. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name: Viviana R

State/Province:NJ

N/A
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name: Aracelly M

State/Province:NJ

I would recommend you guys.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Doris H

State/Province:NJ

I have been a customer of the Flower Puff for years. If Renee is still there, please say Hello and Job well done. I was Doris Richardson and at the Housing Authority to jog your memory. As per always this delivery was administered with great care and I could not be happier.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Oliver W

State/Province:DC

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement from Flower Puff. In the past, I received excellent service from Flower Puff. My hat goes off to this florist.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Carol W

State/Province:NJ

We needed floral arrangements for a funeral the next day. The service was professional and compassionate. The flowers were beautiful and a great price! Delivery was perfectly timed! Thank you so much Renee, for going above and beyond in our time of bereavement. Highly and favorably recommended!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name: Aicha A

State/Province:NJ

Am so happy and satisfied with my birthday flowers. Also the store customer service is amazing. I’ll recommend the flower puff to anyone. Thank you
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name: Ivonne M

State/Province:NJ

Very personal, attentive and great customer service.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Jo D

State/Province:NJ

The fruit basket was beautiful. I had it delivered to my sister and she was overwhelmed. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: YESENIA V

State/Province:NJ

You did an awesome job and your delivery person went out of his way to make sure my daughter received her flowers. THANK YOU!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Sadrud-Din M

State/Province:NJ

I ordered for mothers day and my mom loved the flowers. She said "The flowers were beautiful" The purpose of my order was for her reaction so i will definitely use the service in the future money well spent. Highly recommend
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Marlenis R

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful. My wife really enjoyed them. She all appreciated the fact that the driver was able to change the original delivery location, on the same day they were meant to be delivered. It was a confusing request but the flower puff was able to make it happen. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name: Oliver W

State/Province:DC

Thank you for designing such a beautiful floral arrangement and paying special attention to the details connected to the floral arrangement. The recipient continues to brag about the flowers that she received over the holidays.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Donna C

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name: Florence B

State/Province:NJ

The recipient was very pleased with the floral arrangement. Mrs. Brown described the flower as unique and she was satisfied with the assortment of flowers.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name: John S

State/Province:CO

I was very pleased with the service I received. The floral arraignment that was delivered was exactly what we wanted. Thank you very much for your professionalism!
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name: Oliver W

State/Province:DC

My cousin was very pleased with the floral arrangement
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name: Lucy T

State/Province:NJ

Always pleased with the floral arrangements from the Flower Puff. They go beyond the call of duty with every order that I placed with them in the past. I’m very grateful to Renee and her staff for making my cousin 99th birthday a success.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name: Carlotta W

State/Province:NJ

Arrangements were beautiful and arrived on time. Excellent service. I will be using them again.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: Terri W

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful large arrangement. Promptly delivered with under 24 hr notice.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name: Sheila W

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were wonderful and the arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name: Miram S

State/Province:NJ

Great beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name: Monica J

State/Province:NJ

My arrangement was absolutely STUNNING! It was delivered within the time period requested and the delivery man was so nice!!! Flower Puff will now be the only flower shop that I order from going forward. Excellent service!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Goher K

State/Province:ON

I heard from her that they were lovely. Thank you very much !
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Chris K

State/Province:ON

As always like a freshly picked bunch of flowers
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Sheila K

State/Province:NJ

Always deliver a beautiful bunch of flowers!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name: Sheila K

State/Province:NJ

Very impressive! Looks like freshly cut from the garden.
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name: christine h

State/Province:NJ

Arrangement was gorgeous I have never seen roses so big
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name: Jamilah M

State/Province:NJ

MY arrangement was beautiful i thank you for a wonderful job
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name: Rosa M

State/Province:NJ

flowers were beautiful and delivered on time .
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: MICHAEL C

State/Province:NJ

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, DELIVERED ON TIME AND LASTED MANY DAYS AND STILL LIVING. THANK YOU AND WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Fabiola G

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name: Brenda G

State/Province:NJ

My mom loved her Valentine surprise! The delivery man was very sweet and helpful in getting these to her.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name: Laura W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful. Recipient loved it!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name: Bernice M

State/Province:NJ

This is the second time I have used the Flower Puff. They have excellent service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name: Josephine T

State/Province:NJ

The floral arrangement was absolutely breathtaking and the roses were beautiful. Thank you!!! Josephine
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name: WILLIE M

State/Province:VA

The recipient received the flowers in a timely manner and she loved them---quote, "very beautiful!"
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name: maribel d

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Our family appreciated such a pretty arrangement.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name: Susan L

State/Province:NJ

I just received a beautiful arrangement from my son and daughter-in-law for my birthday. It was GORGEOUS! It was delivered to my place of employment. Everyone said how beautiful it was and asked where it came from. It was beautifully arranged. Beautiful- just BEAUTIFUL! Did I say beautiful? Yes- stunning. Gorgeous- splendid- just beautiful!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Mabel K

State/Province:NJ

The best as always!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Eleanor C

State/Province:NJ

The Flower Puff aways provides wonderful service and the best arrangements
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name: Christy P

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful, flowers were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name: Nicole H

State/Province:GA

100% Satisfaction!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name: Kelly T

State/Province:NJ

A great job as always. Thank you.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name: Diana C

State/Province:NJ

Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name: Clydena B

State/Province:WV

I had a wonderful experience with The Flower Puff. Reasonable prices and excellent service and quality. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name: Juan S

State/Province:FL

Thank you everything went perfect.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name: John D

State/Province:TX

10 star rating!!!!! I have been using Flower Puff since wedding in 1984, and continue to use for anything in NJ.... Absolutely the best!!!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name: Impact21 D

State/Province:NJ

The service received was AMAZING and the flowers were so beautiful. Thank YOU!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name: Clarence & Joann E

State/Province:NJ

Just wanted to say "Thank You" so much for the beautiful flower arrangement for our cousin, Catherine. Job Well Done!!! We will continue to spread the word of the professional services at the Flower Puff
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name: Dianne L

State/Province:NY

Thank you, excellent job
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name: jeff L

State/Province:NJ

Great service ....delivery same day within the hour can get better than that. ....beautiful arrangement....
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name: Jamilah M

State/Province:NJ

The arrangements was beautiful thank you and ur stuff for excellent work
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name: Joan P

State/Province:NJ

The service was excellent. Flowers arrived in a timely manner and were absolutely beautiful, in fact, much nicer than was pictured on internet.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name: Alton K

State/Province:MD

Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name: Lyla W

State/Province:NJ

This is the second time I have received an arrangement from the Flower Puff and it is absolutely gorgeous!! Excellent work!!
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name: Oscar W

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name: Alberta G

State/Province:IT

Superb service. Thank you so much. The bouquet of flowers was outstanding. My Mother of 95 years was so impressed. Will continue to use The Flower Puff in the future. Alberta Grant
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name: Elva B

State/Province:AL

On time delivery. Receipent happy with the fullness and size for plant.
Date: May 15, 2011
Name: mendoza

State/Province:NJ

Date: May 06, 2011
Name: LaTasha B

State/Province:NJ

Yes....the Flower Puff is awesome. I have always been impressed with the quality of work. No matter when I call, the day off or the day before, I am accommodated and provided with excellence service. One of the best attributes of the Flower Puff is that whatever I ask for, I get. I will never forget the "Mommy" flower made special for my Mommy's funeral. It was breath taken. And the price is always right!!!! I appreciate 12 years of exceptional service.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name: John-Paul M

State/Province:NJ

What a super-fantastic job!! Flower Puff exceeded my expecations and not only do I look forward to using them again, but I will also encourage friends to do the same! Rene was so pleasant and attentive; and she really knew how to make my vision come to life! What a blessing! She makes me want to send flowers EVERYDAY! Haha! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:NJ

I have been using the Flower Puff since 1994 and have always been pleased and often pleasently surprised by the beauty of the arrangements. I tell anyone asking about flowers to use the Flower Puff because quality products and service is worth sharing. Great job Rene!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name: TAMMY M

State/Province:NJ

OMG!!! THE FLOWER PUFF WAS ABSOULUTELY THE BEST FOR MY COUSINS WEDDING LAST YEAR IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name: Wilson J

State/Province:NJ

Date: May 23, 2008
Name: Robin E

State/Province:NJ

I have been amazed time and time again by the quality, prompt service, attention to detail, and sheer art of everything Flower Puff does. I am a caterer who recommends them to all of my clients. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Mar 01, 2007
Name: pat p

State/Province:NJ

PERFECT WORK EVERYTIME..
Flower Delivery To Elizabeth, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

THE FLOWER PUFF
1067 Elizabeth Ave
Elizabeth, NJ. 07201
Local: (908) 289-5855

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt